Registered Faculty

Senior Instructors
Basic Intensive Training, Advanced Intensive Training, Certification, Basic
and Advanced Practicum Supervisor

Name

Mobile Number

Email

Maggie Bolton

0408 901 425

barebone@ozemail.com.au

Dorothy Devine

0466 268 452

ddevine888@gmail.com

 Mary Farrell-Jones

  mlfjones@hotmail.com


Garry Garnaut

 0408 290 004

ggarnaut@bigpond.net.au

Judy Hatswell

0417 041 275

judyhats@bigpond.net.au

Ivan Honey

0413 239 391

ivan@ivanhoney.com

 Dr Ali Sahebi
Dr Ali Sahebi

 0411 330 205

 asahebi@gmail.com


Liz Tham

0400 389 585

liztham7@gmail.com


Instructors
Basic Intensive Training, Basic and Advanced Practicum

Name

Mobile Number

Email


Bette Blance

0405 226 123

betteblance@gmail.com

Debbie Buscall  0457 798 324

deborah.buscall@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mary-Ellen Davis

0414 618 645

maryellen@ddavis.com.au

Christine Duffield

0407 554 597

sdu20446@bigpond.net.au

Louise Fentoullis

0439 943 153

louise.fentoullis@dbb.org.au

Glenys Gardam

0488 453 111

glenian925@bigpond.com


Sylvia Habel

0403 041 163

sylvia.habel@leadingpotential.com.au


Peter Lacey

0412 814 134

peterlacey999@hotmail.com

Bruce Lloyd

 

brucecourtneylloyd@gmail.com

Nancy Snow

 

nancyelizabethsnow@gmail.com


Jeff Steedman

 0428 170 191

jeffsteedman@bigpond.com


Kalikamurti Suich

0412 179 957

kalikamurti@centredinchoice.com


Rob Stones

0438 174 487

jrstones@bigpond.com


Narelle Vazquez

 

narelle.vazquez@det.nsw.edu.au


Practicum Supervisors
(Basic & Advanced Practicums)

Name

Mobile Number

Email

Sue Berry

 

sueberrycounselling@bigpond.com

Diane Childs

0407 711 043

dichilds00@gmail.com


Susan Fleming

0417 711 164

slf96a@bigpond.com

David Hyatt

0434 239456

dchyatt@gmail.com

Marinela Mendes

 

marinela.mendes@optimalquality.com.au

Aminta Miller

 

amill134@eq.edu.au

Gerard O'Brien

 

gobri10@eq.edu.au

Cathy O'Toole

0414 609 687

c_otoole@bigpond.com


Marian Ruyter

0432 596 205

mariandaLF@hotmail.com

Gwen Sands

0459 849 326

gwensands@bigpond.com

Marney Walker

0412 168 420

marney_1@bigpond.com

Gayle Williams

0414 422 838

gjwilliams@idl.net.au


Practicum Supervisors
(Basic Practicums Only)

Name

Mobile Number

Email

Chris Bolton

0418 417 034

cbolton@marineevents.com.au

John Archibald

0409 396 139

jarch001q@gmail.com

Tineke Brunton-Searle

0407 619 737

ctsearle@adam.com.au

Gail Cornford

0414 658 232

gail.cornford@det.nsw.edu.au


Mandy Dovey

0447 712 378

mandy@helpyourchildgrow.com.au

Kerri Hodgson

0438 661 994

 

khodg1@eq.edu.au

Suzanne O'Connor-McLean

 

suzymacpm@gmail.com

Email *

First Name *

Surname *

Date of Birth *

Contact # *

Membership Type *

Password *

Verify Pass. *

Email

Please wait for your membership approval while we review your application. During this time, we may contact you to confirm some information about you. Thank you!