Faculty Program Consultants

Basic Week Instructors

Davis, Mary-Ellen

shrink@bigpond.net.au

Habel, Sylvia

sylvia.habel@leadingpotential.com

Lacey, Peter

peterlacey999@hotmail.com

Stones, Rob

rstones@bigpond.net.au

Jeff Steedman

jeffsteedman@bigpond.com


Advanced Week Instructors

Bolton, Maggie

barebone@ozemail.com.au

Devine, Dorothy

ddevine888@gmail.com

Farrell-Jones, Mary

 

mlfjones@hotmail.com

Garnaut, Garry

ggarnaut@bigpond.net.au

Hatswell, Judy

judyhats@bigpond.net.au

Honey, Ivan

ivan@ivanhoney.com

Sahebi, Ali

asahebi@gmail.com

Tham, Liz

liztham7@gmail.com


Advanced Practicum Supervisors

Childs, Diane

dichilds00@picknowl.com.au

Fleming, Susan

slf96a@bigpond.com

Lloyd, Bruce

blloyd@emmaus.qld.edu.au

Parker, Helen

hpark2@eq.edu.au

Sands, Gwen

gsands@squirrel.com.au

Thompson, Joy

joyvthompson@hotmail.com

Email *

First Name *

Surname *

Date of Birth *

Contact # *

Membership Type *

Password *

Verify Pass. *

Email

Please wait for your membership approval while we review your application. During this time, we may contact you to confirm some information about you. Thank you!